Contact us!
President
Max Havelka
president@nmherpsociety.org
The president conducts meetings and guides the general direction the society takes.
Vice President
Keith Crow
vice.president@nmherpsociety.org
The vice president is in charge of arranging speakers for the group. Fills in for the president when necessary. Feel free to email if you have any speaker ideas or would like to present yourself!
Secretary
Josh Butler
secretary@nmherpsociety.org
The secretary is responsible for taking and reading minutes of our meetings.
Treasurer
John Ruyak
treasurer@nmherpsociety.org
The treasuere is in charge of finances and collects dues and other donations.
Newsletter Editor
currently vacant
newsletter.editor@nmherpsociety.org
Compiles and sends out the society newsletter. Want to have something show up in the newletter? Email here! We currently don't have an editor, so don't have a newsletter, if you are interested in doing this, please email the president!
Parliamentarian
currently vacant

Makes sure meetings run smoothly and keeps the peace. If you are interested in doing this, please email the president!
Conservation Coordinator
Brandon Bourassa
conservation@nmherpsociety.org
Coordinates conservation with other groups and keeps the group up to date on conservation initiatives.
Media Relations
Joshua Emms
media.relations@nmherpsociety.org
Manages the website, runs the FaceBook page. If you notice any errors or have any suggestions, email here!
Animal Identification
identify@nmherpsociety.org
Need to know what reptile or amphibian you just saw? Send your pictures here and our experts will respond as quickly as possible! Usually within a few hours!