New Mexico Herpetological Society
Officers 2021

President
Max Havelka
president@nmherpsociety.org
Vice-President
Keith Crow
vice.president@nmherpsociety.org
Secretary
Max Havelka
secretary@nmherpsociety.org
Treasurer
John Ruyak
treasurer@nmherpsociety.org
Newsletter Editor
Alexander Sanchez
newsletter.editor@nmherpsociety.org
Parliamentarian
Letitia Peirce

Conservation Coordinator
Brandon Bourassa
conservation@nmherpsociety.org
Media Relations
Joshua Emms
media.relations@nmherpsociety.org